Chris McCann

Chris McCann

EA Reg. No: R1659977-Key Appointment Holder (KAH)

Director

Global Practice Leader – Financial Advisory: Corporate Finance, Restructuring, Forensics, eDiscovery & Analytics

Head of Accounting, Tax & Financial Advisory in Asia


UK | EMEA | APAC | AUSTRALIA

P: +65 6679 6123 | M: +65 9385 1915
cmccann@ckgsearch.com

Christopher is the global leader of Carlyle Kingswood Global Financial Advisory & Technology practice and leads the Accounting & Advisory practice in Asia. His 18-year career includes 4 years in Expatriate Tax with KPMG and 14 years of recruitment delivering executive partner search mandates and team builds for the Big 4 and leading advisory firms. As one of the founders of the CKG business in London, Christopher relocated to Singapore in 2016 and continues to lead mandates to hire financial advisory and forensics specialists for clients all over the world. His specialist disciplines include Corporate Finance, Restructuring, Insolvency, Forensic Accounting and Investigations, Computer Forensics, eDiscovery and Data Analytics.

Our Team

Chris Hurst

T: +44 203 178 7166
M: +44 79 6761 2573 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
churst@ckgsearch.com

Chris McCann

T: +65 6679 6123
M: +65 9385 1915
cmccann@ckgsearch.com

Claire Wallace

T: +44 203 713 1883
M: +44 747 495 9244 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
cwallace@ckgsearch.com

David Roberts

T: +852 2541 3000
M: +852 9528 5318
droberts@ckgsearch.com

Ian Ladkin

T: +61 2 8035 8702
M: +61 431 854 897
iladkin@ckgsearch.com

Jade Dharmana

T: +852 2541 3698
M: +852 9156 3271
jdharmana@ckgsearch.com

Jimmy Heng

T: +852 2541 3570
M: +852 9101 9395
jheng@ckgsearch.com

Kunal Chatlani

T: +852 2541 3600
M: +852 9081 3776
kchatlani@ckgsearch.com

Milo O'Connor

T: +44 20371 31881
M: +44 79761 39728
moconnor@ckgsearch.com

Nicola Walker

T: +44 203 178 7167
M: +44 741 398 9988
nwalker@ckgsearch.com

Paul Geist

T: +44 203 713 1657
M: +44 7791 806 434
pgeist@ckgsearch.com

Phillip Hunter

T: +61 2 8035 8701
M: +61 449 727 016 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
phunter@ckgsearch.com

Roz Livingstone (nee Etkind)

T: +852 2541 3500
M: +852 9627 2562
rlivingstone@ckgsearch.com

Shan Singh

T: +852 2541 3900
M: +852 9156 2297
ssingh@ckgsearch.com

Steven Corfield

T: +61 2 8035 8706
M: +61 404 243 143
scorfield@ckgsearch.com

Steven Nunn

T: +61 2 8035 8707
M: +61 410 699 027
snunn@ckgsearch.com

Tracey Wells

T: +44 203 713 1656
M: +44 782 469 7157
twells@ckgsearch.com

Zoe Head-Rapson

T: + 44 203 713 1882
M: +44 7971 071 812
zheadrapson@ckgsearch.com