Ian Ladkin

Ian Ladkin

CEO

Accounting | Advisory
Australia | Hong Kong | Singapore | UK | US

P: +61 2 8035 8702 | M: +61 431 854 897
iladkin@ckgsearch.com

Ian Ladkin is a CEO, and Head of the Accounting division at Carlyle Kingswood Global. He has nearly twenty years of search experience covering three continents.

Initially based in the UK, Ian moved first to North America, then to Australia (via Asia) in 2000. Ian began his executive search career in the legal profession in the UK, before moving into the Accounting space specialising in introducing Partners with transportable portfolios, the acquisition of teams, and small firms.

Over his career, Ian has operated at a senior level within some of the world’s largest specialist recruitment organisations as well as boutique search firms. His hands-on, client focused approach allows him to actually partner with clients, rather than purely recruit for them, adding value and market knowledge on an on-going basis.


Our Team

Chris Hurst

T: +44 203 178 7166
M: +44 79 6761 2573 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
churst@ckgsearch.com

Chris McCann

T: +65 6679 6123
M: +65 9385 1915
cmccann@ckgsearch.com

Claire Wallace

T: +44 203 713 1883
M: +44 747 495 9244 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
cwallace@ckgsearch.com

David Roberts

T: +852 2541 3000
M: +852 9528 5318
droberts@ckgsearch.com

Ian Ladkin

T: +61 2 8035 8702
M: +61 431 854 897
iladkin@ckgsearch.com

Jade Dharmana

T: +852 2541 3698
M: +852 9156 3271
jdharmana@ckgsearch.com

Jimmy Heng

T: +852 2541 3570
M: +852 9101 9395
jheng@ckgsearch.com

Kunal Chatlani

T: +852 2541 3600
M: +852 9081 3776
kchatlani@ckgsearch.com

Milo O'Connor

T: +44 20371 31881
M: +44 79761 39728
moconnor@ckgsearch.com

Nicola Walker

T: +44 203 178 7167
M: +44 741 398 9988
nwalker@ckgsearch.com

Paul Geist

T: +44 203 713 1657
M: +44 7791 806 434
pgeist@ckgsearch.com

Phillip Hunter

T: +61 2 8035 8701
M: +61 449 727 016 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
phunter@ckgsearch.com

Roz Livingstone (nee Etkind)

T: +852 2541 3500
M: +852 9627 2562
rlivingstone@ckgsearch.com

Shan Singh

T: +852 2541 3900
M: +852 9156 2297
ssingh@ckgsearch.com

Steven Corfield

T: +61 2 8035 8706
M: +61 404 243 143
scorfield@ckgsearch.com

Steven Nunn

T: +61 2 8035 8707
M: +61 410 699 027
snunn@ckgsearch.com

Tracey Wells

T: +44 203 713 1656
M: +44 782 469 7157
twells@ckgsearch.com

Zoe Head-Rapson

T: + 44 203 713 1882
M: +44 7971 071 812
zheadrapson@ckgsearch.com