Jimmy Heng

Jimmy Heng

Law
Hong Kong | Singapore | Beijing | Shanghai

P: +852 2541 3570 | M: +852 9101 9395
jheng@ckgsearch.com

Jimmy has native English and Chinese language skills and specialises within the in-house legal recruitment space. He works closely with our global legal in-house team where we are recognised as leading consultants and career advisors amongst global General Counsels.

Our global networks are at senior-executive level within the legal industry, for whom we provide informed and thoughtful one-to-one career advice and corporate recruitment strategy consulting.

Jimmy is a firm believer in executing recruitment assignments of the highest quality, partnering with select global and Asia based clients for whom he combines his understanding of critical business needs with up to date market intelligence.

Our in-house legal consultants apply a full range of recruitment methodologies, including advertised, contingent, and high end executive search. The track record of our in-house legal consultants includes:

  • Global General Counsel at a professional services firm
  • General Counsel at global services business
  • Deputy General Counsel at an FMCG business
  • 5 Directors and two MDs at a major bank
  • VP and numerous Directors at a US multinational business
  • 2 Heads of Legal and one Deputy General Counsel at a premier financial services business
  • General Counsel at a major retailer
  • Head of Employment and Litigation at a FTSE 100 business
  • General Counsel at a retail payments business
  • Head of Commercial at a FTSE 100 business
  • Head of Corporate Governance at a professional services firm
  • Senior Legal Counsel at a media business
  • Head of legal at a construction business

Our Team

Chris Hurst

T: +44 203 178 7166
M: +44 79 6761 2573 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
churst@ckgsearch.com

Chris McCann

T: +65 6679 6123
M: +65 9385 1915
cmccann@ckgsearch.com

Claire Wallace

T: +44 203 713 1883
M: +44 747 495 9244 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
cwallace@ckgsearch.com

David Roberts

T: +852 2541 3000
M: +852 9528 5318
droberts@ckgsearch.com

Ian Ladkin

T: +61 2 8035 8702
M: +61 431 854 897
iladkin@ckgsearch.com

Jade Dharmana

T: +852 2541 3698
M: +852 9156 3271
jdharmana@ckgsearch.com

Jimmy Heng

T: +852 2541 3570
M: +852 9101 9395
jheng@ckgsearch.com

Kunal Chatlani

T: +852 2541 3600
M: +852 9081 3776
kchatlani@ckgsearch.com

Milo O'Connor

T: +44 20371 31881
M: +44 79761 39728
moconnor@ckgsearch.com

Nicola Walker

T: +44 203 178 7167
M: +44 741 398 9988
nwalker@ckgsearch.com

Paul Geist

T: +44 203 713 1657
M: +44 7791 806 434
pgeist@ckgsearch.com

Phillip Hunter

T: +61 2 8035 8701
M: +61 449 727 016 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
phunter@ckgsearch.com

Roz Livingstone (nee Etkind)

T: +852 2541 3500
M: +852 9627 2562
rlivingstone@ckgsearch.com

Shan Singh

T: +852 2541 3900
M: +852 9156 2297
ssingh@ckgsearch.com

Steven Corfield

T: +61 2 8035 8706
M: +61 404 243 143
scorfield@ckgsearch.com

Steven Nunn

T: +61 2 8035 8707
M: +61 410 699 027
snunn@ckgsearch.com

Tracey Wells

T: +44 203 713 1656
M: +44 782 469 7157
twells@ckgsearch.com

Zoe Head-Rapson

T: + 44 203 713 1882
M: +44 7971 071 812
zheadrapson@ckgsearch.com