Kunal Chatlani

Kunal Chatlani

Law
Hong Kong

P: +852 2541 3600 | M: +852 9081 3776
kchatlani@ckgsearch.com

Kunal was born and grew up in Hong Kong and attended University in the UK at Oxford Brookes University. With over 10 years' experience in Sales & Business Development prior to commencing his Executive Search career in 2011, Kunal is well positioned to support the team at Carlyle Kingswood Global to deliver an excellent service to both clients and candidates.

Kunal works closely with law firms and in-house clients looking for the best talent in the market. He specialises in the placement of lawyers at all levels in Hong Kong.

Before joining Carlyle Kingswood Global, Kunal was a Senior Consultant with a long established legal recruitment consultancy in Asia. He has extensive experience working with leading US, Magic/Silver Circle and international law firms.

Our Team

Chris Hurst

T: +44 207 153 1178
M: +44 79 6761 2573 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
churst@ckgsearch.com

Chris McCann

T: +65 6679 6123
M: +65 9385 1915
cmccann@ckgsearch.com

Claire Wallace

T: +44 207 153 1176
M: +44 747 495 9244 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
cwallace@ckgsearch.com

Cody Lee

T: +65 6679 6124
M: +65 9865 3353
clee@ckgsearch.com

David Roberts

T: +852 2541 3000
M: +852 9528 5318
droberts@ckgsearch.com

Ian Ladkin

T: +61 2 8035 8702
M: +61 431 854 897
iladkin@ckgsearch.com

Jade Dharmana

T: +852 2541 3698
M: +852 9156 3271
jdharmana@ckgsearch.com

Kunal Chatlani

T: +852 2541 3600
M: +852 9081 3776
kchatlani@ckgsearch.com

Michael Robertson

T: +61 2 8035 8701
M: +61 437 159 658
mrobertson@ckgsearch.com

Milo O'Connor

T: +44 207 153 1185
M: +44 79761 39728
moconnor@ckgsearch.com

Najeeb Nawab

T: +61 2 8035 8708
M: +61 401 803 700
najeeb@ckgsearch.com

Paul Geist

T: +44 207 153 1175
M: +44 7791 806 434
pgeist@ckgsearch.com

Phillip Hunter

T: +61 2 8035 8701
M: +61 449 727 016 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
phunter@ckgsearch.com

Rob Bushnell

T: +44 0207 153 1184
M: +44 7889 684 971
rbushnell@ckgsearch.com

Roz Livingstone (nee Etkind)

T: +852 2541 3500
M: +852 9627 2562
rlivingstone@ckgsearch.com

Shan Singh

T: +852 2541 3900
M: +852 9156 2297
ssingh@ckgsearch.com

Steven Corfield

T: +61 2 8035 8706
M: +61 404 243 143
scorfield@ckgsearch.com

Steven Nunn

T: +61 2 8035 8707
M: +61 410 699 027
snunn@ckgsearch.com

Zoe Head-Rapson

T: +44 207 153 1174
M: +44 7971 071 812
zheadrapson@ckgsearch.com