Matthew Champkin

Matthew Champkin

Senior Consultant

Accounting | Advisory
UK

P: +44 207 153 1175 | M: +44 781 652 9364
mchampkin@ckgsearch.com


Matthew works with Ian Ladkin in the Accountancy Division, working on roles in Forensics, Assurance and Advisory, including Taxation. Previously an ACA qualified Auditor at BDO, Matthew began his recruitment career there, running FD and CFO searches for clients before moving in to agency recruitment, where he has always focused on professional services. Having recently returned to CKG following a stint as the Head of Recruitment for Blick Rothenberg, he has experience across all key service areas in Accounting firms and supports Ian with searches and contingent recruitment.

Our Team

Chris Hurst

T: +44 207 153 1178
M: +44 79 6761 2573 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
churst@ckgsearch.com

Chris McCann

T: +65 6679 6123
M: +65 9385 1915
cmccann@ckgsearch.com

Christy Yeung

T: +852 2541 3570
M: +852 9240 3342
mailto:cyeung@ckgsearch.com

Claire Wallace

T: +44 207 153 1176
M: +44 747 495 9244 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
cwallace@ckgsearch.com

Cody Lee

T: +65 6679 6124
M: +65 9865 3353
clee@ckgsearch.com

David Roberts

T: +852 2541 3000
M: +852 9528 5318
droberts@ckgsearch.com

Ian Ladkin

T: +44 207 153 1172
M: +61 431 854 897 / +44 777 669 0006
iladkin@ckgsearch.com

Kunal Chatlani

T: +852 2541 3600
M: +852 9081 3776
kchatlani@ckgsearch.com

Matthew Champkin

T: +44 207 153 1175
M: +44 781 652 9364
mchampkin@ckgsearch.com

Michael Robertson

T: +61 2 8035 8710
M: +61 437 159 658
mrobertson@ckgsearch.com

Milo O'Connor

T: +44 207 153 1185
M: +44 79761 39728
moconnor@ckgsearch.com

Najeeb Nawab

T: +61 2 8035 8708
M: +61 401 803 700
najeeb@ckgsearch.com

Oliver Cunliffe

T: +61 2 8035 8705
M: +61 419 150 366
ocunliffe@ckgsearch.com

Phillip Hunter

T: +61 2 8035 8701
M: +61 449 727 016 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
phunter@ckgsearch.com

Rob Bushnell

T: +44 0207 153 1184
M: +44 7889 684 971
rbushnell@ckgsearch.com

Roz Livingstone (nee Etkind)

T: +852 2541 3500
M: +852 9627 2562
rlivingstone@ckgsearch.com

Shan Singh

T: +852 2541 3900
M: +852 9156 2297
ssingh@ckgsearch.com

Steven Corfield

T: +61 2 8035 8706
M: +61 404 243 143
scorfield@ckgsearch.com

Steven Nunn

T: +61 2 8035 8707
M: +61 410 699 027
snunn@ckgsearch.com

Zoe Head-Rapson

T: +44 207 153 1174
M: +44 7971 071 812
zheadrapson@ckgsearch.com