Milo O'Connor

Milo O'Connor

Director | Legal - Practice

Law
UK

P: +44 207 153 1185 | M: +44 79761 39728
moconnor@ckgsearch.com

Milo is a Director in the London office of CKG, with over 14 years of experience in the City. His practice is a legal partner focused search led business, although he still does some limited associate work, for key clients, and often as part of team moves. Milo works with a range of UK and US firms in the City and undertakes both strategic single lateral hires, and team moves. He is considered to be a trusted advisor to a number of law firms in the City of London, and often works exclusively for departments helping them achieve their goals. Milo does not act for “candidates”, he acts for individuals, and forms extremely long lasting and valued relationships, and never loses sight of the trust placed in him as an intermediary and advisor

Our Team

Chris Hurst

T: +44 207 153 1178
M: +44 79 6761 2573 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
churst@ckgsearch.com

Chris McCann

T: +65 6679 6123
M: +65 9385 1915
cmccann@ckgsearch.com

Claire Wallace

T: +44 207 153 1176
M: +44 747 495 9244 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
cwallace@ckgsearch.com

Cody Lee

T: +65 6679 6124
M: +65 9865 3353
clee@ckgsearch.com

David Roberts

T: +852 2541 3000
M: +852 9528 5318
droberts@ckgsearch.com

Ian Ladkin

T: +61 2 8035 8702
M: +61 431 854 897
iladkin@ckgsearch.com

Jade Dharmana

T: +852 2541 3698
M: +852 9156 3271
jdharmana@ckgsearch.com

Kunal Chatlani

T: +852 2541 3600
M: +852 9081 3776
kchatlani@ckgsearch.com

Michael Robertson

T: +61 2 8035 8701
M: +61 437 159 658
mrobertson@ckgsearch.com

Milo O'Connor

T: +44 207 153 1185
M: +44 79761 39728
moconnor@ckgsearch.com

Paul Geist

T: +44 207 153 1175
M: +44 7791 806 434
pgeist@ckgsearch.com

Phillip Hunter

T: +61 2 8035 8701
M: +61 449 727 016 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
phunter@ckgsearch.com

Rob Bushnell

T: +44 0207 153 1184
M: +44 7889 684 971
rbushnell@ckgsearch.com

Roz Livingstone (nee Etkind)

T: +852 2541 3500
M: +852 9627 2562
rlivingstone@ckgsearch.com

Shan Singh

T: +852 2541 3900
M: +852 9156 2297
ssingh@ckgsearch.com

Steven Corfield

T: +61 2 8035 8706
M: +61 404 243 143
scorfield@ckgsearch.com

Steven Nunn

T: +61 2 8035 8707
M: +61 410 699 027
snunn@ckgsearch.com

Zoe Head-Rapson

T: +44 207 153 1174
M: +44 7971 071 812
zheadrapson@ckgsearch.com