Roz Livingstone  (nee Etkind)

Roz Livingstone (nee Etkind)

Co-Head of Asia Legal

Law
Singapore | Hong Kong

P: +852 2541 3500 | M: +852 9627 2562
rlivingstone@ckgsearch.com


Roz is Co-Head of Asia Legal at Carlyle Kingswood Global (CKG) based in our Hong Kong office. She has been recruiting lawyers in Asia since 2006.

Roz's track record as one of the premier legal recruiters in Asia spans a variety of partner, counsel and associate moves on both a retained and contingent basis in Hong Kong and Singapore.

A small selection of her moves includes:

  • Moved funds partner from magic circle to US firm
  • Placed finance partner into US law firm
  • Placed funds partner into offshore firm (Hong Kong office)
  • Placed corporate/ projects partner into UK firm
  • Placed corporate M&A partner into UK firm
  • Placed regulatory partner into US firm
  • Moved structured finance/ DCM partner from magic circle to silver circle firm

Prior to joining Carlyle Kingswood Global, Roz led the Asia senior search and partner proposition for another search firm in Hong Kong.

Our Team

Chris Hurst

T: +44 207 153 1178
M: +44 79 6761 2573 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
churst@ckgsearch.com

Chris McCann

T: +65 6679 6123
M: +65 9385 1915
cmccann@ckgsearch.com

Claire Wallace

T: +44 207 153 1176
M: +44 747 495 9244 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
cwallace@ckgsearch.com

Cody Lee

T: +65 6679 6124
M: +65 9865 3353
clee@ckgsearch.com

David Roberts

T: +852 2541 3000
M: +852 9528 5318
droberts@ckgsearch.com

Ian Ladkin

T: +61 2 8035 8702
M: +61 431 854 897
iladkin@ckgsearch.com

Kunal Chatlani

T: +852 2541 3600
M: +852 9081 3776
kchatlani@ckgsearch.com

Michael Robertson

T: +61 2 8035 8710
M: +61 437 159 658
mrobertson@ckgsearch.com

Milo O'Connor

T: +44 207 153 1185
M: +44 79761 39728
moconnor@ckgsearch.com

Najeeb Nawab

T: +61 2 8035 8708
M: +61 401 803 700
najeeb@ckgsearch.com

Oliver Cunliffe

T: +61 2 8035 8705
M: +61 419 150 366
ocunliffe@ckgsearch.com

Phillip Hunter

T: +61 2 8035 8701
M: +61 449 727 016 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
phunter@ckgsearch.com

Rob Bushnell

T: +44 0207 153 1184
M: +44 7889 684 971
rbushnell@ckgsearch.com

Roz Livingstone (nee Etkind)

T: +852 2541 3500
M: +852 9627 2562
rlivingstone@ckgsearch.com

Shan Singh

T: +852 2541 3900
M: +852 9156 2297
ssingh@ckgsearch.com

Steven Corfield

T: +61 2 8035 8706
M: +61 404 243 143
scorfield@ckgsearch.com

Steven Nunn

T: +61 2 8035 8707
M: +61 410 699 027
snunn@ckgsearch.com

Zoe Head-Rapson

T: +44 207 153 1174
M: +44 7971 071 812
zheadrapson@ckgsearch.com