Tracey Wells

Tracey Wells

Associate Director

Law
UK

P: +44 203 713 1656 | M: +44 782 469 7157
twells@ckgsearch.com

Tracey is an Associate Director,, specialising in the In-House legal market. Tracey acts on mandates across a range of sectors working with key clients within the Media, Retail, Technology and Financial Services.

Tracey joined CKG’s London office in 2015 having spent the last 5 years recruiting for the legal sector. Her experience has spanned Private Practice and In-House providing her with strong knowledge of the legal market in London and the South East. Tracey focuses on mandates at a range of levels from first In-House Counsel through to Senior roles in global organisations.

Our Team

Chris Hurst

T: +44 203 178 7166
M: +44 79 6761 2573 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
churst@ckgsearch.com

Chris McCann

T: +65 6679 6123
M: +65 9385 1915
cmccann@ckgsearch.com

Claire Wallace

T: +44 203 713 1883
M: +44 747 495 9244 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
cwallace@ckgsearch.com

David Roberts

T: +852 2541 3000
M: +852 9528 5318
droberts@ckgsearch.com

Ian Ladkin

T: +61 2 8035 8702
M: +61 431 854 897
iladkin@ckgsearch.com

Jade Dharmana

T: +852 2541 3698
M: +852 9156 3271
jdharmana@ckgsearch.com

Jimmy Heng

T: +852 2541 3570
M: +852 9101 9395
jheng@ckgsearch.com

Kunal Chatlani

T: +852 2541 3600
M: +852 9081 3776
kchatlani@ckgsearch.com

Milo O'Connor

T: +44 20371 31881
M: +44 79761 39728
moconnor@ckgsearch.com

Nicola Walker

T: +44 203 178 7167
M: +44 741 398 9988
nwalker@ckgsearch.com

Paul Geist

T: +44 203 713 1657
M: +44 7791 806 434
pgeist@ckgsearch.com

Phillip Hunter

T: +61 2 8035 8701
M: +61 449 727 016 | Hong Kong: +852 2541 3788
phunter@ckgsearch.com

Roz Livingstone (nee Etkind)

T: +852 2541 3500
M: +852 9627 2562
rlivingstone@ckgsearch.com

Shan Singh

T: +852 2541 3900
M: +852 9156 2297
ssingh@ckgsearch.com

Steven Corfield

T: +61 2 8035 8706
M: +61 404 243 143
scorfield@ckgsearch.com

Steven Nunn

T: +61 2 8035 8707
M: +61 410 699 027
snunn@ckgsearch.com

Tracey Wells

T: +44 203 713 1656
M: +44 782 469 7157
twells@ckgsearch.com

Zoe Head-Rapson

T: + 44 203 713 1882
M: +44 7971 071 812
zheadrapson@ckgsearch.com